NREA - Nebraska Rural Electric Association

Members Only

Staff & NREA Board Officers

Staff & NREA Board Officers

Vertical Tabs


Dennis Houston

General Manager and CEO

Rachael Black

Director of Administrative Services & Events

Kristen Gottschalk

Government Relations Director

James Dukesherer

Assistant Director of Government Relations & Grassroots Coordinator

Larry Oetken

Job Training & Safety Coordinator

Wayne Price

Public Affairs Director Editor, Rural Electric Nebraskan

Mary McCall

Accountant Assistant Credit Union Manager

Tina Schweitzer

Office Assistant \ Editorial Assistant

Dorothy Wasmer

Credit Union Bookkeeper

Kory Hildebrand

Job Training & Safety Instructor

Greg Nelson

Job Training & Safety Instructor

Joel Duffield

Utility Line Instructor – Off Campus

Board Officers
Board Officers

Bryan Monahan, Panhandle Rural Electric Membership Association


A.C. (Pat) Hecox, Dawson Public Power District

Vice President/Secretary

Greg Strehle, Cuming County Public Power District